Seniors' League

The Seniors' League meets on Monday afternoons with draws at 12:30 and 3:00 pm.

If you are interested in joining this league, please contact the Seniors' League rep:
Jake Loeppky:  204-355-4775 or email

You can download the registration form here.

Senior's Curling starts Oct 23, 2017

You can download  the Seniors league schedule here.

For Senior League rules, click here.

2016-2017 League Winners

Trophy Sponsored By:  Thelma Guenther  (Dennis Guenther Memorial- Trophy)
Grand Aggregate: Jim Rogers, Gerry Rogers, Robert Desautels, Bob Tufford

Trophy Sponsored By:  Tina Rempel (Jake Rempel Memorial- Trophy)
"A" Division:  Cal Eckert, Alice Eckert, Guy Levesque, John Letkeman

Trophy Sponsored By:  Martha Friesen ( George Pauls- Trophy)
"B" Division:  Al Meyers, Dennis Vassart, Cliff Falk, Eleanor Falk, Abe Klassen